Life, Love, and Dirty Diapers

I’ve Moved!

on November 27, 2012

Guess what! I am very pleased to announce that I now have my own domain name and website! Check it out at www.mkbrander.com

This is something that I’ve been dreaming about for a long, long time. I know that hosting and domains are cheap people, but the problem wasn’t that, the problem was that I didn’t believe in myself. I thought, who am I to have my own domain? Little old me? Really? Do I even have any readers? Does anybody even listen to what I’m saying? Well, I took the plunge, thanks to a little bit of encouragement from my friend Marla Taviano and a lot of help from her husband Gabe Taviano.

What does this mean for this site? Well, I’ll still keep it up here for the old posts, but really, if you want to see any new stuff, you should head on over to my new site. So update your feeds, change your bookmarks, etc.

And pop over to the new site! And while you’re there, enter the giveaway for Nerve! It doesn’t have very many entries right now so you have a pretty good shot. 🙂

 


4 responses to “I’ve Moved!

  1. Woooooohoooooo!!!! So proud of you!! Little old you–WHATEVER!! This is gonna be great!!

Add Your Thoughts!