Life, Love, and Dirty Diapers

Feedback Needed: Vote on my New Name!

on August 18, 2012

So as I’ve said before, I need a new name for this blog. I feel like the current name, while I really like it, doesn’t really fit the new direction of my blog. So I haven’t gotten any suggestions, but I’ve got some ideas of my own, so if you could vote in the poll which one you like best/which one you find the most fitting, that would be much appreciated. I’ll probably leave it open for a week (ish).

Oh and thank you, for yesterday, that was very scary for me to write that and put it out there, but I felt like it was well received and that you guys supported me. And that was super helpful.

I included an other, so if you have a different idea, check other and leave it in the comments! Also, I gave you the ability to check multiple ones, so check as many as you like! It will be helpful to me in seeing which ones are popular.

Add Your Thoughts!

