Life, Love, and Dirty Diapers

Changing My Blog Name?

on August 21, 2011

I know this might not be a real post, but I’ve been thinking a bit lately about whether or not I should change the name of my blog. Right now it’s Women, Women Everywhere, but I’ve been wondering maybe if I should drop one of the womens and make it just Women Everywhere. Or, alternatively, I could make Every Woman Everywhere. Or Writing on Women? Or possibly there’s some other suggestions that I haven’t even thought of?

I hope someday to move to my own domain, so in sort of anticipation of that, I want to have a name done and settled on. So I guess this is the part where I look for your feedback. Do you like my name currently? Do you like any of the other suggestions? Do you have blog name suggestions?

I know this is just me asking and not really giving you any content, but I promise I will be back to give you some content tomorrow.

Melissa

6 responses to “Changing My Blog Name?

  1. etjanairo says:

    I think “Everywoman, Everywhere” would be cool! Or “Women Everywhere”…

    Keep up the great writing!
    Dr. J

  2. Kate says:

    I like the above posters suggestion.. maybe “Every Woman, Everywhere” or “Any Woman, Anywhere”??

    But I do think a change would be good… šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

    • Melissa says:

      Thanks guys for your suggestions! I’m going to give it a bit more time, just so I’m not making a hasty decision on it. But I am leaning towards Every Woman, Everywhere – just the idea that there are certain things that every woman everywhere deserves – like to be safe from domestic violence or the fear of trafficking. That’s my idea of it anyways.

  3. […] my name – I’m leaning towards yes right now, but if you have a bit of time to pop over here and give me feedback, that would be greatly appreciated. Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", […]

  4. I love your blog, you should add an RSS feed feature so I can get automatic notifications of new blogs. If you set one up please email me! i will bookmark you for now. Again Excellent Blog!

Add Your Thoughts!

